Bleach-RPG

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Bleach-RPG

The official forum of Bleach-RPG.

3 posters

What gods are these.

Shinryu
    Shinryu

Honor : 77

What gods are these. Empty What gods are these.

Post  Shinryu Mon Mar 05, 2012 12:49 pm

Alright, i logged into and i was a level 1 student.

I think reset based off, let's be fair, a majority poll i absolutely a bad idea.
    A majority poll consisting out of 10 voters, with tons of critisism was used to as the fundament for this reset?!

I can relate that it must be refreshing for older players to have a new shot at the game, but let's be honoust here. It's not about the stats it's about the principle. Now, i got feedback that i was the only one complaining, but take a look at the topic called mass reset. I'm not the only one coplaining 4 out of 10 people voted "no" and the rest just commented on that it was a bad idea. Or the feedback that older players had alot more stats to lose, and thus somehow their loss is begin enough to compensate for all new players who've been spending time into stat gaining. They've never not been a n00b. To be honoust the established order was fine and the high stats of oldies, i think, is a crown on your 3 years worth of effort. Now ,another person thought that it would draw new players. Yeah, it will draw new players, about as much as you'll lose by deleting the stats of existing players.

Democratic death has been applied here. It shows who's dictating what. I don't feel like submitting myself to the opnion of what older players with a million stats have to say, as if somehow theit opnion outweighs mine.

Regards,

S.
    orosana~
    orosana~
    Shinigami Commander
    Shinigami Commander

Honor : 221

What gods are these. Empty Re: What gods are these.

Post  orosana~ Mon Mar 05, 2012 2:19 pm

just so you know, the poll voting here did not really contribute towards the mass reset~